This comparison asks a narrow question: what do the retained research notes establish about Grande Vegas’s welcome bonus terms, and how should the reported offers be read alongside the stated wagering requirement? The focus is the bonus evidence itself, not a general assessment of the casino or a recommendation to claim an offer.
Research question and method
The review uses one retained research note in the bonuses and promotions category, scoped to en-CA. It reports a primary welcome offer, describes a larger offer that affiliate promotions sometimes present, and states a wagering requirement. These are attributed statements in a research note, not independently verified terms reproduced here as current or universally available.

The comparison applies four criteria: the offer amount and structure as reported; the distinction between the primary offer and the affiliate-promoted alternative; the stated wagering formula; and the limits of what the note establishes about how those terms apply. Keeping these criteria separate matters because a larger advertised headline does not, by itself, explain the conditions attached to an offer.
The evidence is treated as a dated, attributed record. The note dates the affiliate-offer observation to April 2024, but does not give a separate observation date for every element in the entry. Accordingly, this article reports what that record says rather than presenting the figures as a current offer check.
What the retained note reports
The retained bonuses-and-promotions note identifies the primary welcome offer for new players as a 150% match bonus up to $300, with promo code WELCOME. It also says that aggressive affiliate offers sometimes push the headline to 250% up to $10,000 plus 100 Free Spins, with promo code GRANDEMATCH. The note associates that affiliate-offer wording with April 2024.
Those descriptions should not be collapsed into a single offer. In the note, the 150% match up to $300 is identified as the primary welcome offer, while the larger package is described as something affiliate offers sometimes promote. The record does not establish that both are equivalent versions of one offer, that the larger package is available to every player, or that either description remains current.
The note states that the wagering requirement is 30x the sum of the deposit plus the bonus, abbreviated D+B. This formula is a central part of the reported terms: the stated multiplier applies to the combined deposit-and-bonus base, not to the bonus alone. The note does not provide a worked example, so no specific wagering total can be calculated from the retained evidence without choosing deposit and bonus amounts that the record does not supply. The retained note describes the reported 150% welcome match of up to $300 and its 30x wagering requirement on the deposit plus bonus as terms associated with Grande Vegas bonus details.
Comparing the two reported headlines
The primary offer and the affiliate-promoted alternative differ in both the stated match percentage and the stated upper limit. The second description also includes 100 Free Spins. These are meaningful differences in the way the offers are presented, but the retained note does not provide enough detail to compare their full conditions or determine which would produce a more favourable outcome for a particular player.
The phrase “up to” is part of both reported bonus descriptions. It signals a stated ceiling in the offer wording, not a promise that every qualifying deposit receives the maximum. The note does not specify the deposit needed to reach either cap, nor does it set out a calculation for the free spins. Those details therefore cannot be inferred from the headline figures.
The larger affiliate headline should also be kept in its stated context. The research note describes affiliate offers as sometimes pushing the package to the higher figures; it does not identify a particular affiliate, establish how frequently this occurs, or verify that the promo code GRANDEMATCH works under current conditions. Reporting the headline as an attributed description preserves that distinction without treating it as a confirmed alternative available to all Canadian players.
Reading the D+B wagering formula
The retained note states a 30x requirement on D+B, meaning the deposit plus the bonus. This is more specific than a multiplier stated only against the bonus amount. For interpretation, the base named in the formula matters as much as the multiplier: a reader should not silently rewrite “30x the sum of the Deposit plus the Bonus” as “30x the bonus.”
At the same time, the formula alone does not establish a complete wagering calculation. The note supplies no example values and does not explain how the requirement is applied across the two reported offer descriptions. It also does not state whether other conditions affect the calculation. This review therefore preserves the formula as reported and does not add assumptions to fill those gaps.
A common misreading would be to treat the larger affiliate headline as if its bonus amount, free spins, and wagering base were all separately specified in the record. They are not. The note gives one wagering formula for the welcome-bonus discussion, but does not explicitly distinguish how that formula applies to each offer variant or explain how the free spins relate to it. The evidence supports reporting the stated formula; it does not support inventing offer-specific mechanics.
Evidence limits and uncertainty
The selected record is a research note with attributed wording. It is not presented here as a direct, current inspection of the offer terms. Its April 2024 date applies to the affiliate-offer observation as written; the record does not establish that the same figures or codes are available now. This distinction is especially important for promotional terms, which can be time-sensitive, while the retained evidence provides no later confirmation.
The record also does not establish the full terms for either headline. It does not supply a complete set of eligibility conditions, a worked wagering example, or a separate explanation of how the free spins are treated. These are limits of the supplied evidence, not findings that such terms do or do not exist. The article does not infer them from common industry practice.
There is a difference in evidential status within the note: it calls the 150% match up to $300 the primary welcome offer, while describing the larger package as an affiliate-offer presentation that sometimes appears. That difference is not a contradiction that can be resolved from this record. It is a reason to keep the two descriptions distinct and to avoid presenting the larger headline as the standard offer.
The scope is also limited to the retained en-CA research note. It supports an account of what that note reports for the Canadian-market research context, but it does not establish current availability for every reader or provide a province-specific determination. No broader market or legal conclusion follows from the bonus entry.
Conclusion
The retained evidence supports a bounded comparison: the research note reports a primary 150% match up to $300 with code WELCOME, describes affiliate offers that sometimes present 250% up to $10,000 plus 100 Free Spins with code GRANDEMATCH, and states a 30x wagering requirement on deposit plus bonus. The larger headline is explicitly presented as an affiliate-offer description, not as an established replacement for the primary offer.
The most important interpretive point is to keep the offer descriptions and the wagering formula in their reported form. The note does not establish that the figures remain current, that the affiliate package is universally available, or how every condition applies to each version. The evidence therefore answers what the retained record says about the bonus terms, while leaving current offer status and unprovided mechanics unresolved.
Mini-FAQ
What does the retained research note identify as the primary welcome offer?
The bonuses-and-promotions note reports a 150% match bonus up to $300 with promo code WELCOME. This is an attributed statement in the retained record, not a current availability confirmation.
How does the note describe the larger affiliate offer?
It says affiliate offers sometimes present 250% up to $10,000 plus 100 Free Spins with promo code GRANDEMATCH, and associates that description with April 2024. The note does not establish that this package is available to every player or remains current.
What wagering formula does the record state?
The note states 30x the sum of the deposit plus the bonus, or D+B. It does not provide a worked example or explain separately how the formula applies to each reported offer description.
Why are the two offer descriptions kept separate?
The record identifies the 150% match up to $300 as the primary welcome offer, but describes the larger package as something affiliate offers sometimes promote. It does not establish that the two are equivalent or that the larger headline is the standard offer.
What does this evidence review not establish?
The supplied record does not establish whether the reported figures or codes are currently available, nor does it provide complete offer mechanics. The review reports the retained evidence without filling those gaps with assumptions.